Nagendran’s Honeymoons- Coming Soon On Hotstar

Hello guys. Hope you all are doing great. It has been more than one month since I’ve posted something big on blog. I’m sorry to disappoint you once again this week as well as I’m still searching for a perfect destination to write about on the blog. Hopefully in the next few days I’ll be able to find a way to resolve this. However, to keep the blog active, I’m either reblogging content from other bloggers or posting some broadcasts. Today, I got something very interesting to share on the blog. Nagendran’s Honeymoons, a web-series directed by Nithin Renji Panicker, who is known for his works, Kasaba and Kaaval, is set to premier soon on Hotstar. The story revolves around the life of a man who got five wives and his life with them. I’m not going to reveal the cast here in this post but I should say this is a moment to celebrate for this blog. This web series is the much anticipated project in the career of one of my favorite artists, whom I love, respect and adore as an artist as well as a person. I’ll mention who it is once the show is premiered but before that let me share this special moment with my blog family. If you haven’t got a Hotstar subscription, please get it ready and wait and watch Nagendran’s Honeymoons. I’ll be back with very soon with more interesting updates.

Leave a comment